Find and book your next trip

Return
One way
0Passenger

Flights from Canada from CAD601

Popular flights from Canada

Best fares on flights found by others in the last 48 hours. (Please note that some fares may only apply when there are multiple travellers.)

Vancouver (YVR) to New York (JFK)

Depart on Thu 30 Mar 2017,
Return on Wed 12 Apr 2017
fromCAD601

Vancouver (YVR) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Depart on Wed 24 May 2017,
Return on Thu 15 Jun 2017
fromCAD1,044

Toronto (YYZ) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Depart on Wed 24 May 2017,
Return on Mon 12 Jun 2017
fromCAD1,335

Toronto (YYZ) to Bangkok (BKK)

Depart on Thu 04 May 2017,
Return on Mon 22 May 2017
fromCAD1,382

Toronto (YYZ) to Manila (MNL)

Depart on Wed 24 May 2017,
Return on Wed 14 Jun 2017
fromCAD1,366

Vancouver (YVR) to Singapore (SIN)

Depart on Thu 06 Apr 2017,
Return on Thu 13 Apr 2017
fromCAD1,130

Last minute flights from Canada

Best fares on flights found by others in the last 48 hours. (Please note that some fares may only apply when there are multiple travellers.)

Vancouver (YVR) to New York (JFK)

Depart on Tue 28 Feb 2017,
Return on Mon 13 Mar 2017
fromCAD828

Vancouver (YVR) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Depart on Wed 01 Mar 2017,
Return on Sun 12 Mar 2017
fromCAD1,149

Toronto (YYZ) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Depart on Tue 28 Feb 2017,
Return on Fri 24 Mar 2017
fromCAD1,440

Toronto (YYZ) to Bangkok (BKK)

Depart on Fri 03 Mar 2017,
Return on Wed 29 Mar 2017
fromCAD1,578

Toronto (YYZ) to Manila (MNL)

Depart on Tue 28 Feb 2017,
Return on Thu 09 Mar 2017
fromCAD1,402

Vancouver (YVR) to Singapore (SIN)

Depart on Thu 02 Mar 2017,
Return on Sun 12 Mar 2017
fromCAD1,130

Departing from Canada

Whether you’ve been exploring the country’s natural spots, admiring architecture in the modern cities, or conducting business, Cathay Pacific is a leading choice for flights from Canada. With generous checked baggage allowances, delicious in-flight dining, family-friendly services, and more space at every seat, making even long-haul flights a pleasant journey. Fly from Canada with Cathay Pacific and reach more than 90 destinations worldwide. Make your money go even further when you enrol in the Marco Polo Club, our loyalty programme.