Find and book your next trip

Return
One way
0Passenger

Flights to Australia from USD1,625

Australia airfare

Best fares on flights found by others in the last 48 hours. (Please note that some fares may only apply when there are multiple travellers.)

New York (JFK) to Adelaide (ADL)

Depart on Thu 16 Mar 2017,
Return on Thu 30 Mar 2017
fromUSD4,891

Newark (EWR) to Brisbane (BNE)

Depart on Mon 20 Mar 2017,
Return on Tue 04 Apr 2017
fromUSD1,687

Los Angeles (LAX) to Sydney (SYD)

Depart on Thu 04 May 2017,
Return on Thu 11 May 2017
fromUSD2,151

New York (JFK) to Perth (PER)

Depart on Tue 23 May 2017,
Return on Tue 13 Jun 2017
fromUSD2,291

Los Angeles (LAX) to Perth (PER)

Depart on Thu 06 Apr 2017,
Return on Wed 19 Apr 2017
fromUSD1,625

San Francisco (SFO) to Perth (PER)

Depart on Thu 23 Mar 2017,
Return on Thu 06 Apr 2017
fromUSD1,857

Visit Australia

Experience unending natural beauty and world-class cities when you visit Australia, one of the largest countries in the world. Start in Sydney (SYD) for a diverse, modern city with laid-back charm. Head to sophisticated Adelaide (ADL) for renowned art and galleries. When it’s time for the outdoors, visit Brisbane (BNE) for its holiday vibe and sunny beaches, or Cairns (CNS), gateway to the Great Barrier Reef. Wherever you’re heading in this vast country, fly to Australia with Cathay Pacific. We pride ourselves on comfortable aircraft with personal entertainment systems and impeccable service from our friendly staff.

The best of Australia

From the red centre to the vibrant coast cities, Australia has something to offer every traveller. Immerse yourself in the country's most famous city, Sydney, with its iconic Harbour Bridge and Opera House. Discover the country's colonial past at Fremantle prison in Perth, along the West Coast. Learn more about traditional aboriginal culture at the magical Ayers Rock in Uluru. Explore the largest living single organism in the world at the Great Barrier Reef off the northern coast. Relax on impeccable white beaches along the Whitsunday Islands.

Book your flights to Australia with Cathay Pacific, and reach your destination in style and comfort.

<